At Zeta, we treat the security of our users' money and personal data as our highest priority. This is achieved not only through our internal efforts but also through contributions by independent security researchers and individuals.

The Hall of Fame recognises such individuals who have made significant contributions in making Zeta more secure.

  • Adithyan AK
  • Prashant BS
  • Kapil Kulkarni
  • Nikhil Kumar (Adayptus Security Team)
  • Sathishkumar Subramani
  • Pooja Saini
  • Prashanth Gunavanth
  • Paras Mehandiratta
  • Akshay Nandkumar Deshpande
  • Johns Simon
  • Pal Patel
  • Pankaj Rane
  • Harsh Jaiswal
  • Pethuraj M
  • Aayush Deo
  • Anand Prakash
  • Manish Kumar